Episode Sale Event II

by BlackRose posted Feb 26, 2016

sale_ev_en.jpg

Hi, everyone!

We are throwing another sale event!
Now you can enjoy more episodes at a discounted price.

[Event Period]
Feb. 26th (Fri) 09:00 ~ Mar. 1st (Mon) 09:00 (GMT)
Feb. 26th (Fri) 04:00 ~ Mar. 1st (Mon) 04:00 (EST)
Feb. 26th (Fri) 01:00 ~ Mar. 1st (Mon) 01:00 (PST)

[30% Sale on These Episodes!]
-Episode 4: Irreversible (30 coins required =>Now it’s only 20 coins!)
-Episode 5: Dark Malice (30 coins required =>Now it’s only 20 coins!)

We’ll be having the “Episode Sale Event III” in the near future, so keep an eye open for it! J

Thank you!