Fortune Seeker's February Reward!

by BlackRose posted Feb 19, 2016

Hi Everyone!

This is Black Rose. Stay tuned for the Fortune Seeker's February Limited Time Prize Event II!

포춘시커1월영어.jpg


[Event]
Purchase coins and receive “Fortune Seeker’s February Reward!”

[Fortune Seeker’s January Rewards]
Users who have purchased all coins within the given period, will be receiving 20 focus lenses!

[Event Period]
Feb. 19th (Fri) 09:00 ~ 22nd (Mon) 08:59 (GMT)
Feb. 19th (Fri) 04:00 ~ 22nd (Mon) 03:59 (EST)
Feb. 19th (Fri) 01:00 ~ 22nd (Mon) 00:59 (PST)

[Regarding the Reward Information]
-Rewards will be sent via game message within 7 business days of the event’s closing. 
- If you purchase the coins more than once (or on duplicate purchases) you will still receive the Reward for each purchase.
-The Rewards are awarded only for purchases made during the event.

Thank You!

BlackRose.